Previous Next


Date of birth:January 16, 1984


Eye color:Brown

Hair color:Brown

Height:5'6" | 168cm

Bra size:38D (US)| 85E (EU)

Waist:27 | 69

Hips:40 | 102

Shoe size:7½ | 38

Find Me on These Sites

How old were you when you first tried a vibrator? Did it feel good?

I was 22.

When and where did you have your first orgasm?

In a disco.

What is your favorite position?

From behind.

Did you ever try sex with a girl? Do you like girls more, or boys? Why?

I prefer men.

What is your opinion of porn films and magazines?

The nice lingeries and the nice shoes are exciting.

When was the first time you masturbated?

I was 14.

When and where did you lose your virginity? Did you enjoy it?

I was 18.

Where was your wildest sexual experience? What was the most thrilling experience you had?

In the sea.

Do you like oral sex? Do you like when men cum on your face?

I like very much to excite men with my mouth.

Do you like anal sex? Did it hurt for the first time?


Did you ever try sex with 2 boys? Was it better than with 1 boy?

Yes, I did, it was exciting.

Do you like older men? Why?


Do you have any secret sexual desires?

No, because I make true what I want.

Do you have any pets?


What's your favorite food?

Shrimps with spaghetti.

What is your favorit book?

The little prince.

What do you like doing in your spare time?

Wellness, sauna, swimming.

What's your ambition in life? Where would you like to be in ten years time?

Having a good life.

What would you do with the money if you won the Lotto?

I would buy a castle.

What's your favourite colour?


Do you have any hobbies?

Horse riding.

What kind of lingerie do you like to wear? Do you usually wear panties?

Yes, I wear panties. I like the see-trough panties and bras.

What, for you, is the perfect sexual experience? How do you like your sex?

When both me and parner are enjoying what we are doing.