Candy Sexton

Candy Sexton



Date of birth: January 19, 1987
Country: Great Britain
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blond
Height: 5'4" | 163cm
Bra size: 32DDD/E (US)| 70G (EU)
Waist: 23 | 58
Hips: 33 | 84
Shoe size: 6½ | 37
Find Me on These Sites

Do you like boys or girls?

Guys as they dicks.

When did you lose your virginity? Where was it?

In a public garden.

When and where did you have your first orgasm?

When I was dating a guy at his house I was 17.

What is your favorite position?


Do you like older men?

Yes men get better looking with age.

What kind of lingerie do you like to wear?

Black and lacey.

What is your opinion of porn films and magazines?

I love them.

Favorite color:


Romantic Status:


Favorite bands:

R+B music.

Do you have any pets?

English bulldog.

What's your ambition in life? Where would you like to be in ten years time?

Very successful.

What would you do with the money if you won the Lotto?

Buy lots of shoes and handbag and an R8.

What part of your body do you consider your best?

My big boobs.

Do you enjoy exposing yourself in public?


When I give head, I´m a spitter/swallower.


I hate/like/love receiving cunnilingus.


How do you like to be fucked? How can guy best you come?

Hard and rough, lick my pussy and finger me at the same time.

Have you ever had sex in public?

Yes in a swimmingpool.

Ever had more than one love at once?

Yes many.

What kind of men do you like?

Older, manly tough guys.

What´s the best way for a man to pick you up?

Be charming and a bit bossy should spoil me.

Describe your ultimate sexual fantasy.

Dirty sex on a pool table (3 people).

Do you have any hobbies?


I hate/like/love giving head.


Are you bisexual? What kind of woman do you like?

Yes. Brunettes.


Kent, England

Favourite food:


Do you masturbate?

Yes every day with vibrating wand.